Auctions in Iowa - 52 Listings
Sunday December 21, 2014 | Auction
McKee Coins, Inc. | Ottumwa, IA. United States
Sunday December 21, 2014 | Antique and Household
AAA AUCTIONEERS | Hinton, IA. United States
Sunday December 21, 2014 | Auction
Seeck Auctions | Mason City, IA.
Sunday December 21, 2014 | Auction
Midwest Coins | Burlington, IA. United States
Saturday December 27, 2014 | Auction
McKee Coins, Inc. | Ottumwa, IA. United States
Sunday December 28, 2014 | Collectible Auction
Joel Schmitz Auction Service | Vinton, IA. United States
Sunday December 28, 2014 | Auction
McKee Coins, Inc. | Ottumwa, IA. United States
Sunday December 28, 2014 | Auction
Van Metre Auction Company | Marshalltown, IA. United States
Sunday December 28, 2014 | Commercial Auction
Backes Commercial Auctioneers | Iowa City, IA. United States
Sunday December 28, 2014 | Auction
Midwest Coins | Burlington, IA. United States
Monday December 29, 2014 | Commercial Auction
Backes Commercial Auctioneers | Ames, IA. United States
Tuesday December 30, 2014 | Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Waterloo, IA. United States
Tuesday December 30, 2014 | Auction
Backes Commercial Auctioneers | West Union, IA. United States
Tuesday December 30, 2014 | Commercial Auction
Backes Commercial Auctioneers | Pleasant Hills, IA. United States
Wednesday December 31, 2014 | Online Auction
Beyer Auction and Realty | Maurice, IA. United States
Friday January 02, 2015 | Auction
Hoge Auctioneering | Coggon, IA. United States
Tuesday January 06, 2015 | Online Auction
Beyer Auction and Realty | Ireton, IA. United States
Wednesday January 07, 2015 | Auction
Thursday January 08, 2015 | Online Auction
Wears Auctioneering Inc. | Iowa City, IA. United States
Sunday January 11, 2015 | Auction
Michael & Associates Auctions & Appraisals | Waterloo, IA. United States
Sunday January 11, 2015 | Antique and Household
Sunshine Auction Co. | Shenandoah, IA. United States
Sunday January 11, 2015 | Estate Auction
Joel Schmitz Auction Service | Vinton, IA. United States
Wednesday January 14, 2015 | Online Auction
NIXON AUCTIONEERS | Chariton, IA. United States
Thursday January 15, 2015 | Auction
Thursday January 15, 2015 | Auction
Saturday January 17, 2015 | Antique and Household
CONE AUCTIONS | Storm Lake, IA. United States
Friday January 23, 2015 | Farm Auction
Sunshine Auction Co. | Sidney, IA. United States
Saturday January 24, 2015 | Auction
W. Yoder Auction.com | Waverly, IA. United States
Saturday January 24, 2015 | Online Auction
Wears Auctioneering Inc. | Cedar Rapids, IA. United States
Sunday January 25, 2015 | Estate Auction
Joel Schmitz Auction Service | Vinton, IA. United States
Thursday January 29, 2015 | Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Mt. Pleasant, IA. United States
Saturday January 31, 2015 | Auction
Zomer Auctions | Sioux Center, IA. United States
Tuesday February 03, 2015 | Auction
Purple Wave Auction | Des Moines, IA. United States
Saturday February 21, 2015 | Online Auction
Wears Auctioneering Inc. | Cedar Rapids, IA. United States
Tuesday February 24, 2015 | Auction
Michael & Associates Auctions & Appraisals | Waterloo, IA. United States
Saturday February 28, 2015 | Auction
Micoley.com | Davenport, IA. United States
Saturday February 28, 2015 | Auction
Micoley.com | Maquoketa, IA. United States
Saturday February 28, 2015 | Auction
Micoley.com | Oelwein, IA. United States
Saturday February 28, 2015 | Auction
Micoley.com | Harpers Ferry, IA. United States
Saturday February 28, 2015 | Auction
Micoley.com | Harpers Ferry, IA. United States
Saturday February 28, 2015 | Auction
Micoley.com | New Ablin, IA. United States
Saturday February 28, 2015 | Auction
Micoley.com | Lansing, IA. United States
Friday March 20, 2015 | Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Mt. Pleasant, IA. United States
Saturday March 21, 2015 | Online Auction
Wears Auctioneering Inc. | Cedar Rapids, IA. United States
Saturday March 28, 2015 | Online Auction
Zomer Auctions | Rock Rapids, IA. United States
Thursday April 02, 2015 | Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Boone, IA. United States
Saturday April 11, 2015 | Online Auction
Wears Auctioneering Inc. | Cedar Rapids, IA. United States
Saturday April 25, 2015 | Online Auction
Wears Auctioneering Inc. | Cedar Rapids, IA. United States
Friday July 10, 2015 | Auction
Steffes Group Inc. | Crawfordsville, IA. United States
Friday December 18, 2015 | Auction
| Corydon, IA. United States
Auction Guy Advertising