Auctions in Manitoba - 134 Listings
Friday February 24, 2017 | Business Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Saturday February 25, 2017 | Auction
Manitoba Auctioneers Association | Portage la Prairie, MB. Canada
Saturday February 25, 2017 | Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Saturday February 25, 2017 | Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Portage La Prairie MB , MB. Canada
Sunday February 26, 2017 | Estate Auction
Dietrich Auctions | Brandon, MB. Canada
Monday February 27, 2017 | Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Tuesday February 28, 2017 | Real Estate Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Tuesday February 28, 2017 | Farm Land Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Hartney, MB. Canada
Friday March 03, 2017 | Business Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Saturday March 04, 2017 | Online Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Saturday March 04, 2017 | Antique and Household
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | Arden, MB. Canada
Saturday March 04, 2017 | Collectible Auction
Saturday March 04, 2017 | Livestock Auction
Bergner Auction Service | Ashern, MB. Canada
Saturday March 04, 2017 | Business Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | Headingley, MB. Canada
Saturday March 04, 2017 | Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Saturday March 04, 2017 | Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Saturday March 04, 2017 | Online Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Saturday March 11, 2017 | Household Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Winkler, MB. Canada
Thursday March 16, 2017 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Brandon, MB. Canada
Friday March 17, 2017 | Fundraising Auction
Miller Auctions Inc. | Brandon, MB. Canada
Saturday March 18, 2017 | Auto Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Monday March 20, 2017 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Rosetown, MB. Canada
Wednesday March 22, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Wednesday March 22, 2017 | Farm Real Estate Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Portage La Prairie , MB. Canada
Saturday March 25, 2017 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | Stonewall, MB. Canada
Saturday March 25, 2017 | Household Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Sunday March 26, 2017 | Livestock Auction
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Minto, MB. Canada
Friday March 31, 2017 | Fundraising Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Grandview, MB. Canada
Friday March 31, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Friday March 31, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Saturday April 01, 2017 | Collectible Auction
Miller Auctions Inc. | Rapid City, MB. Canada
Saturday April 01, 2017 | Auction
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | Arden, MB. Canada
Saturday April 01, 2017 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Altona , MB. Canada
Saturday April 01, 2017 | Farm Auction
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Vita, MB. Canada
Saturday April 01, 2017 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | Stonewall, MB. Canada
Monday April 03, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Friday April 07, 2017 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Deloraine, MB. Canada
Saturday April 08, 2017 | Auction
Hudson Auction Service | Hamiota, MB. Canada
Saturday April 08, 2017 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | Stonewall, MB. Canada
Saturday April 08, 2017 | Farm Auction
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | St. Pierre, MB. Canada
Saturday April 08, 2017 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Plum Coulee , MB. Canada
Sunday April 09, 2017 | Antique and Household
Miller Auctions Inc. | Oak Lake, MB. Canada
Monday April 10, 2017 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Hamiota, MB. Canada
Tuesday April 11, 2017 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Beausejour, MB. Canada
Wednesday April 12, 2017 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Hamiota, MB. Canada
Thursday April 13, 2017 | Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Foxwarren , MB. Canada
Saturday April 15, 2017 | Auction
Hudson Auction Service | Hamiota, MB. Canada
Saturday April 15, 2017 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | Stonewall, MB. Canada
Saturday April 15, 2017 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Poplar Point , MB. Canada
Saturday April 15, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Saturday April 15, 2017 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Ethelbert, MB. Canada
Tuesday April 18, 2017 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Swan River, MB. Canada
Tuesday April 18, 2017 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Brandon, MB. Canada
Thursday April 20, 2017 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | St Leon, MB. Canada
Thursday April 20, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Thursday April 20, 2017 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Shoal Lake, MB. Canada
Friday April 21, 2017 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Birtle, MB. Canada
Friday April 21, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Saturday April 22, 2017 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Gilbert Plains, MB. Canada
Saturday April 22, 2017 | Auction
Hudson Auction Service | Hamiota, MB. Canada
Saturday April 22, 2017 | Fundraising Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Gilbert Plains, MB. Canada
Saturday April 22, 2017 | Equipment Consignment
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Killarney , MB. Canada
Saturday April 22, 2017 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Notre Dame , MB. Canada
Saturday April 22, 2017 | Equipment Consignment
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Steinbach, MB. Canada
Saturday April 22, 2017 | Estate Auction
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | Glenella, MB. Canada
Sunday April 23, 2017 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Monday April 24, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Monday April 24, 2017 | Household Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Winkler, MB. Canada
Tuesday April 25, 2017 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Elgin, MB. Canada
Tuesday April 25, 2017 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Waterhen, MB. Canada
Tuesday April 25, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Wednesday April 26, 2017 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Lenore, MB. Canada
Wednesday April 26, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Saturday April 29, 2017 | Equipment Consignment
LAWRENCE EISNER AUCTIONS | SWAN RIVER, MB. Canada
Saturday April 29, 2017 | Farm Auction
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Steinbach, MB. Canada
Saturday April 29, 2017 | Fundraising Auction
Miller Auctions Inc. | Brandon, MB. Canada
Saturday April 29, 2017 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Sunday April 30, 2017 | Real Estate Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | Elkhorn, MB. Canada
Sunday April 30, 2017 | Antique and Household
PRAIRIE LANE AUCTIONS | Souris, MB. Canada
Sunday April 30, 2017 | Real Estate Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | Elkhorn, MB. Canada
Sunday April 30, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Sunday April 30, 2017 | Truck Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | At SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Thursday May 04, 2017 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Fork River, MB. Canada
Saturday May 06, 2017 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Alonza, MB. Canada
Saturday May 06, 2017 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Haywood, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 10, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Friday May 12, 2017 | Fundraising Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Friday May 12, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Saturday May 13, 2017 | Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Rosenort, MB. Canada
Monday May 15, 2017 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Tuesday May 16, 2017 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | St Andrews, MB. Canada
Saturday May 20, 2017 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Morden , MB. Canada
Saturday May 20, 2017 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Roblin, MB. Canada
Tuesday May 23, 2017 | Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | St. Andrews, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 24, 2017 | Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Brandon, MB. Canada
Saturday May 27, 2017 | Farm Auction
NICKEL AUCTIONS LTD | Oak Bluff, MB. Canada
Saturday May 27, 2017 | Collectible Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Neepawa , MB. Canada
Saturday May 27, 2017 | Farm Auction
Saturday May 27, 2017 | Antique and Household
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | RM of Dauphin, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 31, 2017 | Construction Auction
Bruce Schapansky Auctioneers Inc. | POWERVIEW, MB. Canada
Saturday June 03, 2017 | Household Consignment
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Boissevain, MB. Canada
Saturday June 03, 2017 | Farm Auction
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Oakbank, MB. Canada
Saturday June 03, 2017 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Ethelbert Area, MB. Canada
Sunday June 04, 2017 | Antique and Household
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Wednesday June 07, 2017 | Farm Auction
Ross Taylor Auction Services | Pierson, MB. Canada
Saturday June 10, 2017 | Farm Auction
Saturday June 10, 2017 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Westlake area, MB. Canada
Saturday June 10, 2017 | Farm Auction
Ross Taylor Auction Services | Elkhorn, MB. Canada
Saturday June 10, 2017 | Household Consignment
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Deloraine, MB. Canada
Saturday June 17, 2017 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Beausejour , MB. Canada
Saturday June 17, 2017 | Equipment Consignment
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Brandon, MB. Canada
Saturday June 17, 2017 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Winnipegosis area, MB. Canada
Tuesday June 20, 2017 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Minnedosa, MB. Canada
Thursday June 22, 2017 | Farm Auction
Saturday June 24, 2017 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Argyle , MB. Canada
Friday July 07, 2017 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Oakville, MB. Canada
Saturday July 08, 2017 | Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Rosenort , MB. Canada
Monday August 07, 2017 | Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Winkler / Morden interchange , MB. Canada
Saturday August 19, 2017 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Fork River Area, MB. Canada
Sunday August 20, 2017 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | RM of Dauphin, MB. Canada
Saturday September 30, 2017 | Equipment Consignment
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Angusville, MB. Canada
Auction Guy Advertising