Auctions in North Carolina - 70 Listings
Saturday August 23, 2014 | Auction
United Country - Haden Realty | Hiddenite, NC. United States
Saturday August 23, 2014 | Farm Real Estate Auction
United Country - Haden Realty | Hiddenite, NC. United States
Saturday August 23, 2014 | Auction
United Country - Haden Realty | Hiddenite, NC. United States
Saturday August 23, 2014 | Commercial Auction
House Auction Company Inc. | Jonesville, NC. United States
Saturday August 23, 2014 | Auction
United Country - Virginia Realty | bullock, NC. United States
Saturday August 23, 2014 | Auction
United Country - Virginia Realty | Townsville, NC. United States
Sunday August 24, 2014 | Auction
RCI Auctions | Charlotte, NC. United States
Monday August 25, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | Rockingham, NC. United States
Monday August 25, 2014 | Auction
Swicegood Group, Inc. Auctions Real Estate | Mocksville, NC. United States
Tuesday August 26, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | Greensboro, NC. United States
Tuesday August 26, 2014 | Auction
Carolina Auction and Realty | Raleigh, NC. United States
Tuesday August 26, 2014 | Auction
Carolina Auction and Realty | Raleigh, NC. United States
Tuesday August 26, 2014 | Auction
Swicegood Group, Inc. Auctions Real Estate | Advance, NC. United States
Tuesday August 26, 2014 | Auction
Auction Universe | Monroe, NC. United States
Wednesday August 27, 2014 | Auction
Jesse Meeks Real Estate Auction, Inc. | Reidsville, NC. United States
Wednesday August 27, 2014 | Auction
RCI Auctions | Edenton, NC. United States
Thursday August 28, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | Clinton, NC. United States
Friday August 29, 2014 | Auction
Klein\'s Auction | Castle Hayne, NC.
Friday August 29, 2014 | Online Auction
Rogers Realty & Auction Co. Inc | Mount Airy, NC. United States
Saturday August 30, 2014 | Auction
United Country - Haden Realty | Hamptonville, NC. United States
Saturday August 30, 2014 | Auction
United Country - Haden Realty | Hamptonville, NC. United States
Saturday August 30, 2014 | Farm Real Estate Auction
United Country - Haden Realty | Hamptonville, NC. United States
Sunday August 31, 2014 | Online Auction
House Auction Company Inc. | Fairmont, NC. United States
Monday September 01, 2014 | Online Auction
Rogers Realty & Auction Co. Inc | Mount Airy, NC. United States
Monday September 01, 2014 | Auction
Muscarelli Auction | Statesville, NC. United States
Monday September 01, 2014 | Auction
Muscarelli Auction | Statesville, NC. United States
Monday September 01, 2014 | Auction
Lilly Auction & Gallery | Indian Trail, NC. United States
Tuesday September 02, 2014 | Auction
Poinsett Auction & Realty | Flat Rock, NC. United States
Thursday September 04, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | Robbins, NC. United States
Thursday September 04, 2014 | Real Estate Auction
Tranzon | North Topsail, NC. United States
Friday September 05, 2014 | Auction
Poinsett Auction & Realty | Hendersonville, NC. United States
Saturday September 06, 2014 | Real Estate Auction
Tranzon | Nags Head, NC. United States
Saturday September 06, 2014 | Real Estate Auction
Tranzon | Nags Head, NC. United States
Saturday September 06, 2014 | Auction
United Country - Foxfire Realty LLC | Sparta, NC. United States
Tuesday September 09, 2014 | Online Auction
Rogers Realty & Auction Co. Inc | Mount Airy, NC. United States
Tuesday September 09, 2014 | Online Auction
House Auction Company Inc. | Lumberton, NC. United States
Wednesday September 10, 2014 | Online Auction
Rogers Realty & Auction Co. Inc | Mount Airy, NC. United States
Wednesday September 10, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | Greensboro, NC. United States
Friday September 12, 2014 | Auction
Key Auctioneers | Fairmont, NC. United States
Friday September 12, 2014 | Auction
Jesse Meeks Real Estate Auction, Inc. | Stokesdale, NC. United States
Friday September 12, 2014 | Online Auction
Rogers Realty & Auction Co. Inc | Charlotte, NC. United States
Saturday September 13, 2014 | Auction
Bill Forbes & Associates | Roper, NC. United States
Saturday September 13, 2014 | Auction
Monday September 15, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | Greensboro, NC. United States
Tuesday September 16, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | High Point, NC. United States
Thursday September 18, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | Garner, NC. United States
Friday September 19, 2014 | Auction
Rogers Auctioneers, Inc. | Southern Pines, NC. United States
Saturday September 20, 2014 | Online Auction
Rogers Realty & Auction Co. Inc | Charlotte, NC. United States
Saturday September 20, 2014 | Auction
E. B. Harris Inc. Auctioneers | Raleigh, NC. United States
Saturday September 20, 2014 | Auction
Johnny King Auctioneers Inc. | Columbus, NC. United States
Saturday September 20, 2014 | Farm Real Estate Auction
United Country - Haden Realty | Statesville, NC. United States
Tuesday September 23, 2014 | Online Auction
Rowell Auctions, Inc | Spruce Pine, NC. United States
Wednesday September 24, 2014 | Auction
Thursday September 25, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | Staley, NC. United States
Thursday September 25, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | NC. United States
Friday September 26, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | Lexington, NC. United States
Saturday September 27, 2014 | Auction
E. B. Harris Inc. Auctioneers | Oxford, NC. United States
Monday September 29, 2014 | Online Auction
Iron Horse Auction Company | Hamlet, NC. United States
Tuesday September 30, 2014 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Butner, NC. United States
Tuesday September 30, 2014 | Online Auction
Rogers Realty & Auction Co. Inc | Supply, NC. United States
Saturday October 18, 2014 | Online Auction
Rogers Realty & Auction Co. Inc | Mocksville, NC. United States
Friday October 24, 2014 | Online Auction
Rogers Realty & Auction Co. Inc | Mount Airy, NC. United States
Friday November 14, 2014 | Auction
Harris Estate Services, LLC | Huntersville, NC. United States
Saturday December 06, 2014 | Online Auction
Rogers Realty & Auction Co. Inc | Charlotte, NC. United States
Tuesday January 12, 2016 | Online Auction
Chris Pracht Auctioneers | Taylorsville, NC. United States
Thursday February 18, 2016 | Online Auction
Chris Pracht Auctioneers | Highlands, NC. United States
Tuesday February 23, 2016 | Online Auction
Chris Pracht Auctioneers | Charlotte, NC. United States
Tuesday March 01, 2016 | Online Auction
Chris Pracht Auctioneers | Rutherford, NC. United States
Sunday March 06, 2016 | Online Auction
Chris Pracht Auctioneers | Marion, NC. United States
Auction Guy Advertising