Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. RSS feed XML feed

Contact: Kala Kurtz | Phone: 620-285-3148 | Fax: 620-285-7340 | Email the Auctioneer

About Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc.

Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. - 12 Listings
Monday February 27, 2017 | Farm Land Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | LARNED, KS. United States
Saturday March 04, 2017 | Farm Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | LITTLE RIVER, KS. United States
Saturday March 04, 2017 | Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Little River, KS, KS. United States
Saturday March 11, 2017 | Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Larned, KS. United States
Saturday March 11, 2017 | Construction Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | LARNED, KS. United States
Thursday March 16, 2017 | Antique and Household
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Larned, KS. United States
Saturday March 18, 2017 | Farm Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | St John, KS. United States
Saturday March 25, 2017 | Farm Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | LITTLE RIVER, KS. United States
Saturday April 01, 2017 | Farm Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | STERLING, KS. United States
Saturday April 08, 2017 | Antique Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | CHASE, KS. United States
Tuesday April 11, 2017 | Farm Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | STAFFORD, KS. United States
Tuesday April 18, 2017 | Farm Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | STAFFORD, KS. United States
Auction Guy Advertising