Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. RSS feed XML feed

Contact: Kala Kurtz | Phone: 620-285-3148 | Fax: 620-285-7340 | Email the Auctioneer

About Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc.

Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. - 14 Listings
Thursday March 30, 2017 | Antique and Household
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Larned, KS. United States
Saturday April 01, 2017 | Farm Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | STERLING, KS. United States
Saturday April 01, 2017 | Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Sterling, KS. United States
Monday April 03, 2017 | Farm Land Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Claflin, KS. United States
Tuesday April 04, 2017 | Real Estate Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | OTIS, KS. United States
Saturday April 08, 2017 | Antique Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | CHASE, KS. United States
Tuesday April 11, 2017 | Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Stafford, KS. United States
Tuesday April 11, 2017 | Farm Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | STAFFORD, KS. United States
Saturday April 15, 2017 | Surplus Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Montezuma, KS. United States
Saturday April 15, 2017 | Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Montezuma, KS. United States
Tuesday April 18, 2017 | Farm Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | STAFFORD, KS. United States
Tuesday April 18, 2017 | Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Stafford, KS. United States
Thursday April 20, 2017 | Farm Land Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | Ness City, KS. United States
Wednesday May 03, 2017 | Farm Land Auction
Carr Auction & Real Estate, Inc. | STAFFORD, KS. United States
Auction Guy Advertising