Auctions in Alberta - 145 Listings
Thursday July 09, 2020 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Medicine hat, AB. Canada
Tuesday August 04, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
CLHbid.com | Elmworth, AB. Canada
Tuesday August 04, 2020 | Online Auction
Tuesday August 04, 2020 | Auction
Auction Place Ltd | ponoka , AB. Canada
Tuesday August 04, 2020 | Auction
Auction Place Ltd | Ponoka, AB. Canada
Wednesday August 05, 2020 | Online Auction
Copeland Auctions Ltd. | Lloydminster, AB. Canada
Wednesday August 05, 2020 | Auction
Zimmerman Auctions Ltd. | Millet, AB. Canada
Wednesday August 05, 2020 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Brooks, AB. Canada
Thursday August 06, 2020 | Farm Auction
Dunkle Auction Services | Sedgewick, AB. Canada
Thursday August 06, 2020 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | Near McDame, BC, AB. Canada
Thursday August 06, 2020 | Auction
PARSONS AUCTIONS | WESTLOCK, AB. Canada
Thursday August 06, 2020 | Online Auction
Century Auctions | Fort McMurray, AB. Canada
Thursday August 06, 2020 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Calgary, AB. Canada
Thursday August 06, 2020 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Didsbury, AB. Canada
Friday August 07, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Leduc, AB. Canada
Friday August 07, 2020 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Okotoks, AB. Canada
Friday August 07, 2020 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Stony Plain, AB. Canada
Friday August 07, 2020 | Collectible Auction
Scribner Auction Ltd. | Wainwright, AB. Canada
Saturday August 08, 2020 | Auction
Gateway Auction Services Ltd. | Tilley, AB. Canada
Saturday August 08, 2020 | Auction
PARSONS AUCTIONS | AB. Canada
Saturday August 08, 2020 | Antique Consignment
Clyde Auctioneering | Clyde, AB. Canada
Saturday August 08, 2020 | Antique Auction
Scribner Auction Ltd. | Wainwright, AB. Canada
Saturday August 08, 2020 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Carstairs, AB. Canada
Sunday August 09, 2020 | Online Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Sunday August 09, 2020 | Online Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Sunday August 09, 2020 | Antique Auction
Scribner Auction Ltd. | Wainwright, AB. Canada
Sunday August 09, 2020 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Bentley, AB. Canada
Monday August 10, 2020 | Online Auction
Copeland Auctions Ltd. | Blackfoot, AB. Canada
Monday August 10, 2020 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Monday August 10, 2020 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Calgary, AB. Canada
Monday August 10, 2020 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Lloydminster, AB. Canada
Tuesday August 11, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
CLHbid.com | Leduc, AB. Canada
Tuesday August 11, 2020 | Auction
Joiner Sales Corp | Calgary, AB. Canada
Tuesday August 11, 2020 | Online Auction
Montgomery Auction Services Ltd. | BLACKFALDS, AB. Canada
Wednesday August 12, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Wednesday August 12, 2020 | Online Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Friday August 14, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Rainbow Liquidations & Auctions | Spruce Grove,, AB. Canada
Friday August 14, 2020 | Online Auction
Rainbow Liquidations & Auctions | Spruce Grove, AB. Canada
Friday August 14, 2020 | Auction
PARSONS AUCTIONS | AB. Canada
Friday August 14, 2020 | Online Auction
ALL-RITE AUCTIONS LTD | FORT MCMURRAY, AB. Canada
Saturday August 15, 2020 | Auction
Copeland Auctions Ltd. | Ardmore, AB. Canada
Saturday August 15, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday August 15, 2020 | Farm Auction
La Crete Auction Mart | La Crete, AB. Canada
Saturday August 15, 2020 | Farm Auction
Zimmerman Auctions Ltd. | Bashaw, AB. Canada
Sunday August 16, 2020 | Online Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Sunday August 16, 2020 | Online Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmoton, AB. Canada
Monday August 17, 2020 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | Various Locations, AB. Canada
Monday August 17, 2020 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Monday August 17, 2020 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Lloydminster, AB. Canada
Monday August 17, 2020 | Online Auction
Mega Savers Auction | Calgary, AB. Canada
Tuesday August 18, 2020 | Online Auction
Kastner Auctions | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Tuesday August 18, 2020 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Calgary, AB. Canada
Wednesday August 19, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
CLHbid.com | Warburg, AB. Canada
Wednesday August 19, 2020 | Antique Auction
Montgomery Auction Services Ltd. | Blackfalds, AB. Canada
Thursday August 20, 2020 | Auction
Rosehill Auction Service Ltd. | Olds, AB. Canada
Saturday August 22, 2020 | Auction
Ward's Auctions | EDMONTON, AB. Canada
Saturday August 22, 2020 | Farm Land and Equipment
Rogers & Sons Auctioneers | Rochester, AB. Canada
Saturday August 22, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ed Prodaniuk Auctions | St Paul , AB. Canada
Tuesday August 25, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
CLHbid.com | Elk Point, AB. Canada
Tuesday August 25, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
CLHbid.com | Clandonald, AB. Canada
Tuesday August 25, 2020 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | drayton Valley, AB. Canada
Thursday August 27, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Thursday August 27, 2020 | Farm Land Auction
CLHbid.com | Nampa, AB. Canada
Thursday August 27, 2020 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | Various Locations/Fairview, AB. Canada
Friday August 28, 2020 | Auction
Rosehill Auction Service Ltd. | Crossfield, AB. Canada
Saturday August 29, 2020 | Online Auction
Heartland Auctions | Dapp , AB. Canada
Saturday August 29, 2020 | Auction
Clyde Auctioneering | Clyde, AB. Canada
Sunday August 30, 2020 | Estate Auction
K & K Auctions | Bashaw, AB. Canada
Tuesday September 01, 2020 | Online Auction
Heartland Auctions | Acheson, AB. Canada
Tuesday September 01, 2020 | Auction
Team Sekura Auctions | drayton valley, AB. Canada
Wednesday September 09, 2020 | Online Auction
Timberlind Auctions Ltd. | Buck Creek, AB. Canada
Wednesday September 09, 2020 | Antique Auction
Wednesday September 09, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Wednesday September 09, 2020 | Auction
Weaver Auctions | Valhalla Centre, AB. Canada
Thursday September 10, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Friday September 11, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Nisku, AB. Canada
Saturday September 12, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday September 12, 2020 | Collectible Auction
Tuesday September 15, 2020 | Estate Auction
Dunkle Auction Services | Viking, AB. Canada
Thursday September 17, 2020 | Auction
Rosehill Auction Service Ltd. | INNISFAIL, AB. Canada
Tuesday September 22, 2020 | Equipment Consignment
Weaver Auctions | Rycroft, AB. Canada
Wednesday September 23, 2020 | Online Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Thursday September 24, 2020 | Auction
Saturday September 26, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Tuesday September 29, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Wednesday October 07, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Grande Prairie, AB. Canada
Thursday October 08, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday October 10, 2020 | Auction
Rainbow Liquidations & Auctions | Stony Plain,Alta, AB. Canada
Wednesday October 14, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Thursday October 15, 2020 | Auction
Rosehill Auction Service Ltd. | Innisfail, AB. Canada
Saturday October 17, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Monday October 19, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Valleyview, AB. Canada
Tuesday October 20, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Valleyview, AB. Canada
Wednesday October 21, 2020 | Auction
Rosehill Auction Service Ltd. | Caroline, AB. Canada
Thursday October 22, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Hays, AB. Canada
Tuesday October 27, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Tofield, AB. Canada
Tuesday October 27, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Fairview, AB. Canada
Wednesday October 28, 2020 | Online Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Friday October 30, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Nisku, AB. Canada
Saturday October 31, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Tuesday November 03, 2020 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Blackie, AB. Canada
Tuesday November 03, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Thursday November 12, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Saturday November 14, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Wednesday November 18, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Grande Prairie, AB. Canada
Thursday November 26, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Wednesday December 02, 2020 | Online Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Saturday December 05, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Wednesday December 09, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Saturday December 12, 2020 | Auto Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Calgary, AB. Canada
Tuesday December 15, 2020 | Industrial Auction
Michener Allen Auctioneering Ltd | Acheson, AB. Canada
Thursday December 31, 2020 | Farm Auction
Dunkle Auction Services | Bawlf, AB. Canada
Thursday December 31, 2020 | Auction
Andruchow Auctions Ltd. | Lamont, AB. Canada
Thursday December 31, 2020 | Auction
Andruchow Auctions Ltd. | Lac La Biche, AB. Canada
Thursday December 31, 2020 | Farm Auction
Annett Auction Service | Rosemary, AB. Canada
Thursday December 31, 2020 | Auction
Dunkle Auction Services | Bashaw, AB. Canada
Thursday December 31, 2020 | Auction
Andruchow Auctions Ltd. | Westlock , AB. Canada
Thursday December 31, 2020 | Livestock Auction
Canadian Cattleman | Edmonton, AB. Canada
Tuesday April 13, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Provost, AB. Canada
Thursday April 15, 2021 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Kitscoty, AB. Canada
Saturday May 08, 2021 | Estate Auction
Heartland Auctions | Abee , AB. Canada
Saturday May 08, 2021 | Estate Auction
Heartland Auctions | Abee , AB. Canada
Saturday June 05, 2021 | Farm Auction
Dunkle Auction Services | Coronation, AB. Canada
Sunday September 26, 2021 | Auction
Andruchow Auctions Ltd. | Mundare, AB. Canada
Wednesday July 01, 2020 | Auction
Rick's Auction Galleries | Calgary, AB. Canada
Monday August 03, 2020 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Wednesday August 05, 2020 | Auction
Rick's Auction Galleries | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday August 08, 2020 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday August 08, 2020 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday August 08, 2020 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday August 08, 2020 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday August 08, 2020 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday August 15, 2020 | Online Auction
Reid's Auction Canada Inc | Calgary, AB. Canada
Saturday January 30, 2021 | Livestock Auction
M.C. Quantock | Canada's Bull Sale | Lloydmister, AB. Canada
Auction Guy Advertising