Auctions in Manitoba - 121 Listings
Wednesday April 25, 2018 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | La Riviere, MB. Canada
Thursday April 26, 2018 | Antique and Household
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Thursday April 26, 2018 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | Brandon, MB , MB. Canada
Thursday April 26, 2018 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Kenton, MB. Canada
Friday April 27, 2018 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Keld, Dauphin Area, MB. Canada
Friday April 27, 2018 | Fundraising Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Saturday April 28, 2018 | Auction
Miller Auctions Inc. | MB. Canada
Saturday April 28, 2018 | Auction
Grunthal Auction Service | Grunthal, MB. Canada
Saturday April 28, 2018 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Elm Creek , MB. Canada
Saturday April 28, 2018 | Equipment Consignment
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Steinbach, MB. Canada
Saturday April 28, 2018 | Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Saturday April 28, 2018 | Equipment Consignment
LAWRENCE EISNER AUCTIONS | SWAN RIVER, MB. Canada
Saturday April 28, 2018 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Russell, MB. Canada
Sunday April 29, 2018 | Antique and Household
PRAIRIE LANE AUCTIONS | Souris, MB. Canada
Monday April 30, 2018 | Antique Auction
Monday April 30, 2018 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Snpwflake, MB. Canada
Monday April 30, 2018 | Auction
Monday April 30, 2018 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Headingley, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 02, 2018 | Equipment Consignment
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 02, 2018 | Farm Land Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Fisher Branch, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 02, 2018 | Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Thursday May 03, 2018 | Antique and Household
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Thursday May 03, 2018 | Storage Auction
Bid13 Storage Auctions | Oak bluff, MB. Canada
Friday May 04, 2018 | Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Winkler, MB. Canada
Saturday May 05, 2018 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Rorketon, MB. Canada
Saturday May 05, 2018 | Auction
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | Polonia, MB. Canada
Saturday May 05, 2018 | Farm Auction
Lamport & Dowler Auction Service | Plumas, MB. Canada
Saturday May 05, 2018 | Household Auction
Sierens Auction Service | Swan Lake, MB. Canada
Saturday May 05, 2018 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Ridgeville , MB. Canada
Saturday May 05, 2018 | Farm Auction
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Vita, MB. Canada
Sunday May 06, 2018 | Farm Auction
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Brandon, MB. Canada
Sunday May 06, 2018 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Monday May 07, 2018 | Storage Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Monday May 07, 2018 | Antique and Household
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | St Claude, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 09, 2018 | Storage Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 09, 2018 | Auction
Associated Auto Auction Ltd | HEADINGLEY, MB. Canada
Friday May 11, 2018 | Fundraising Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Friday May 11, 2018 | Auction
McDougall Auctioneers Ltd | 1510 - 18th Street North Brandon, Manitoba, MB. Canada
Saturday May 12, 2018 | Farm Auction
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | Glenella, MB. Canada
Saturday May 12, 2018 | Auction
Rent-A-Auctioneer / Country Auctions | Woodridge, MB. Canada
Saturday May 12, 2018 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Grandview, MB. Canada
Saturday May 12, 2018 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Oakville, MB. Canada
Saturday May 12, 2018 | Farm Auction
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Vita , MB. Canada
Wednesday May 16, 2018 | Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Graysville, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 16, 2018 | Storage Auction
Kaye's Auctions | Winnipeg, MB. Canada
Saturday May 19, 2018 | Auction
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | Kelwood, MB. Canada
Sunday May 20, 2018 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Oak Lake Beach, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 23, 2018 | Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Brandon, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 23, 2018 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | Stonewall, MB. Canada
Saturday May 26, 2018 | Auction
Lamport & Dowler Auction Service | Warren, MB. Canada
Saturday May 26, 2018 | Auction
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | Eden, MB. Canada
Saturday May 26, 2018 | Auction
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Steinbach, MB. Canada
Sunday May 27, 2018 | Estate Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Gilbert Plains, MB. Canada
Wednesday May 30, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Thursday May 31, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Saturday June 02, 2018 | Auction
Meyers Auctions & Appraisals | West St. Paul ( Winnipeg), MB. Canada
Saturday June 02, 2018 | Farm Auction
Chescu's Auction | Russell, MB. Canada
Saturday June 02, 2018 | Farm Auction
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Richer, MB. Canada
Saturday June 02, 2018 | Farm Auction
NICKEL AUCTIONS LTD | Portage la Prairie, MB. Canada
Saturday June 02, 2018 | Farm Auction
Lamport & Dowler Auction Service | Plumas, MB. Canada
Saturday June 02, 2018 | Auction
Saturday June 02, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Saturday June 02, 2018 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Sunday June 03, 2018 | Antique and Household
Miller Auctions Inc. | Oak Lake, MB. Canada
Sunday June 03, 2018 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Grandview, MB. Canada
Tuesday June 05, 2018 | Business Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Steinbach , MB. Canada
Tuesday June 05, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Wednesday June 06, 2018 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Fisher Branch, MB. Canada
Wednesday June 06, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Friday June 08, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Saturday June 09, 2018 | Household Auction
Chescu's Auction | Rossburn, MB. Canada
Saturday June 09, 2018 | Auction
Grunthal Auction Service | Grunthal, MB. Canada
Saturday June 09, 2018 | Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Saturday June 09, 2018 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Minnedosa, MB. Canada
Saturday June 09, 2018 | Estate Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Winkler, MB. Canada
Saturday June 09, 2018 | Farm Land and Equipment
Penner Auction Sales Ltd | Labroquerie, MB. Canada
Sunday June 10, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Sunday June 10, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Sunday June 10, 2018 | Estate Auction
Wright's Auction Service Ltd. | Boissevain, MB. Canada
Monday June 11, 2018 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Tilston, MB. Canada
Monday June 11, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Wednesday June 13, 2018 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | St Jean Baptiste, MB. Canada
Thursday June 14, 2018 | Farm Auction
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers | Teulon, MB. Canada
Thursday June 14, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Thursday June 14, 2018 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Grandview, MB. Canada
Friday June 15, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Friday June 15, 2018 | Farm Auction
GARTON'S AUCTION SERVICE | Rorketon, MB. Canada
Saturday June 16, 2018 | Equipment Consignment
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Brandon, MB. Canada
Saturday June 16, 2018 | Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Saturday June 16, 2018 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Swan Lake , MB. Canada
Sunday June 17, 2018 | Farm Land and Equipment
Ukrainetz Auctioneering | Benito, MB. Canada
Monday June 18, 2018 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Crystal City, MB. Canada
Wednesday June 20, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Wednesday June 20, 2018 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Dauphin, MB. Canada
Friday June 22, 2018 | Estate Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | Elkhorn, MB. Canada
Saturday June 23, 2018 | Auction
Saturday June 23, 2018 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Portage La Prairie, MB. Canada
Tuesday June 26, 2018 | Farm Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Elgin, MB. Canada
Saturday June 30, 2018 | Auction
NICKEL AUCTIONS LTD | Gladstone, MB. Canada
Saturday June 30, 2018 | Online Auction
Auctions SoldOutright | at SoldOutright.com, MB. Canada
Saturday June 30, 2018 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Morris , MB. Canada
Saturday July 07, 2018 | Farm Auction
Bill Klassen Auctions Ltd. | Mariapolis , MB. Canada
Monday August 06, 2018 | Auction
Wednesday August 08, 2018 | Auction
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Elgin, MB. Canada
Saturday August 11, 2018 | Equipment Consignment
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Brandon, MB. Canada
Saturday August 18, 2018 |
FRASER AUCTION SERVICE LTD. | Souris, MB. Canada
Wednesday September 19, 2018 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | Arborg, MB. Canada
Thursday November 08, 2018 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | Inwood, MB. Canada
Friday November 23, 2018 | Auction
McSHERRY AUCTION SERVICE Ltd | Matlock, MB. Canada
Saturday April 13, 2019 |
Sierens Auction Service | Treherne, MB. Canada
Auction Guy Advertising